Events

Search Reset Search

 

List of Upcoming Events

February - Monthly Meeting

Area 6 - Yorkshire

Tuesday 05 Feb, 19:15

Scotts Fish & Chips , Bilbrough Top, North Yorkshire, YO23 3PP

Book Now

February Monthly Meeting

Area 9 - Lancashire, Cheshire & Cumbria

Wednesday 06 Feb, 19:30

Plough & Flail , Paddock Hill, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7DB

Book Now

Curry Night - Rasoi Indian Kitchen

Area 18 - South Wales

Friday 08 Feb, 19:30

Rasoi Indian Kitchen , Bryntirion Road, Pontlliw, SA4 9DY

Book Now

Monthly 'Noggin & Natter' & Table Top Concours

Area 4 - Avon & Somerset

Wednesday 13 Feb, 20:00

Carpenter's Arms, Stanton Wick , Stanton Wick, Nr. Pensford, Somerset, BS39 4BX

Book Now

Area 22 Sunday Lunch at Charingworth Manor

Area 22 - Gloucestershire

Sunday 17 Feb, 12:30

Charingworth Manor , Charingworth, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6NS

Book Now

Factory Tour ( 20 Feb 2019)

Wednesday 20 Feb, 09:45

Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd (Factory) , Banbury Rd, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0DB

Book Now Last few places remaining

March - Monthly Meeting

Area 6 - Yorkshire

Tuesday 05 Mar, 19:30

St Vincent Arms , St. Vincent Arms, North Yorkshire, YO41 4BN

Book Now

March Monthly Meeting

Area 9 - Lancashire, Cheshire & Cumbria

Wednesday 06 Mar, 19:30

Plough & Flail , Paddock Hill, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7DB

Book Now

Area 22 Monthly Social Gathering

Area 22 - Gloucestershire

Thursday 07 Mar, 19:00

Fostons Ash , Slad Road, The Camp, Gloucestershire, GL6 7ES

Book Now

Factory Tour (13 Mar 2019)

Wednesday 13 Mar, 09:45

Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd (Factory) , Banbury Rd, Gaydon, Warwickshire, CV35 0DB

Book Now Last few places remaining
First Prev Page 1 of 5 Next Last

 

Top