Name Position
Viscountess Downe President
John H. Purser Chairman
Mark Donoghue Deputy Chairman
Sean O'Connell Treasurer
Hugh Beckwith Vice President (Non-voting)
Alan Curtis VP (Non-voting)
John G. Fenwick VP, News Sheet
Clare Gardner Vice President (Non-voting)
Brian K. Joscelyne VP (Non-voting)
George Minden VP (Canada) (N-V)
Neil Murray VP (Non-voting)
Keith Piper VP (Non-voting)
Dr. M. Schlick VP (Germany) (N-V)
Peter Sprague VP (USA) (N-V)
Michael W.Urban Vice President (Non-voting)
Tim Butcher Social
Michael Green
David A. C. Lewington Publications
Anthony Oade
Roger J. Thornton Brown Webmaster, IT
Gary Ungless
Tom Westley Membership
Wolfgang Bahlmann Germany
Jan C. Ten Cate Netherlands
Keith Degenhardt Australia
Jürg Furter Switzerland
Tom Smith NA
George Wood USA West
Marc Aylott General Manager
AMOC Club News
AMOC Area News
Other news from the world of Aston Martin
AMOC Concours News
AMOC Social News
August 2016 September 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Week 31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Week 32 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Week 33 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Week 34 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Week 35 28 29 30 31

Web enquiries: Webmaster • All other enquries: Contact Club HQ